Making the Best Choice

I have found that making the “best” choice is easier said than done. There are so many factors – from the risk involved to the joy it will bring to you and others. Sometimes, I feel torn between what I know is best for my life and advancement and putting other people’s interests first. Yet whenever I choose something out of fear or guilt, the outcome is never optimal.

What I have learned is to trust myself and be strong and confident in any decision – and not let others’ priorities eclipse my own. When I do this, I  have even more to share with those around me.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

