Make it Count

When I feel stuck, I sometimes feel that I am on a treadmill – working really hard, sweating like crazy, but not really getting anywhere. In moments of brilliance, I know that the numbers on the machine – chronicling the miles I have power walked – have meaning if I count them.

The same is true of everything you do: if you write down your victories each day (no matter how small and seemingly insignificant), they count in fact and in your heart. Know progress is happening. Appreciate it and your successes (and you) will grow and advance.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

