Where the Good Stuff “Hides”

I was working with my coach, Susan, at lunchtime today. She is really an ace – brilliant, compassion, and lovingly demanding. She is helping me create a presentation on how I have excelled because of, not despite having been crushed by an elevator. The development process has actually been harder than I expected: it’s actually still painful to relive and reprocess some of the experiences.

I find that much of the good stuff is often “hidden”. When I have the courage to find it, I am closer to having more things to share – and not just for people who are crushed by elevators (that would be a super small audience), but to many more with hopes, dreams, and challenges of all kinds.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

