UPDATED: The “Best” Solutions

I have been wrestling with a challenge the last several weeks and am stumped as to the best solution. It’s not that I don’t have good ideas and received excellent suggestions from others. The key issue for me is that none of the options feel like the right one.

So I’ve decided to take a different tact: I am experimenting with a variety of options and keeping what works and discarding the rest. This way I am making progress and not waiting for the perfect solution to appear.

More to follow,
Anita

1 Comment

  1. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now 😉

Leave a Reply

