Don’t Jump at the First Answer

When I am hunting for a solution, I am thrilled to find a workable answer and I want to immediately proceed to implementation. Of course that can work, but when I find an even better solution I want to switch gears and do the new thing.

For me, this could go on forever as  I LOVE to come up with ideas.

So my new approach is to come up with at least three ideas (within my self-imposed time constraint) before choosing one.

I save time, frustration, and “buyer’s” remorse.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

