Your Superpower

I was with some folks last night. The discussion focused on successes we have had and why they are meaningful. Then we moved on to talk about our next goals. When the meeting came to a close, the person facilitating asked two very provocative and thought-provoking questions: “What is your Superpower and how can you use it to achieve your goal?”

Well, I believe that my Superpower is to ask questions – from the podcast interviews that I do to things I ask myself to get moving again.

What’s your Superpower and how can you use to make your life even better than it is today?

Have a great weekend,
Anita

Leave a Reply

