Good, Better, Best

I was chatting with a friend last night who was radically different than the last time I met with her. Don’t get me wrong she was talented, articulate, and competent – a solid good. Since our last visit, my friend has been expanding her capacity, knowledge, and courage. It was obvious in her communication, confidence, and (much bigger) goals. She is definitely in the better category. When I look into the future, I see my friend moving into being the best.

A lesson for me and maybe one for you.

Congrats, my friend.

Best regards,
Anita

Leave a Reply

