The Spice of Life

With the holidays coming up, I think about parties and gatherings. This brings a smile to most people’s faces, but not to mine. This may sound sad or even pathetic, but do not despair on my behalf. I came to the conclusion a long time ago, that there are many things I am great at (even brilliant at) but parties are not one of them.

So I spend this time of year thanking others for the positively contributing to me and contemplating what is next for me in my life.

I encourage you to celebrate the coming holiday season in ways that warm your heart and inspire your spirit.

Best regards,
Anita

Leave a Reply

