A Jump Ahead

I have embarked on a big goal for 2014 and gave myself a bit of extra time by starting it last month. It is something important to me and I believe will benefit many all over the world

That said, I am taking it one babystep at a time. That way I have the ability to achieve my goals while honoring myself – my strengths and weaker areas.

I suggest that you jump ahead before 2014 – and give yourself time to choose what’s important to you, plan ahead, and experiment all along the way.

Warm regards,
Anita

Leave a Reply

