Making the Big Decisions

I must admit that big decisions scare me and that I am usually happy once I have taken a stand on an issue and moved ahead.

If this sounds like you, here’s something that has helped me. I give myself a specific amount of time to think things through, do a bit of research and analysis, and see what part of the decision I am ready and willing to make at that moment.That’s not scary to me, so I act. Each action moves me ahead and in a relatively short time, I have made the whole decision and I am off to the next Big one.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

