Long Distance Perspective

Yesterday I spoke to my coach, Susan. She is a wonderful source of insight, wisdom, and support. I set up the call because I wanted an outside perspective on my goals, direction, and progress. She provided just that. Susan was able to share with me what she saw – that my focus, direction, and progress are light years ahead from where they were even a few years ago.

My big lesson: When I can’t see the teeny tiny advancement from day to day, it’s time to call in my long distance mentors who know me, where I started, and how far I’ve come.

Thanks, Susan.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

