Go Ahead Today

I was contemplating a number of decisions this past week and will fully admit that I was caught in a bit of analysis paralysis. The idea of looking at the options, researching the pros and cons, and analyzing yet again was a seemingly positive distraction. Oddly enough, my mental postponing seemed to be seeping into decisions I was waiting for others to make.

Maybe there is a connection and maybe not, but what I noticed was that as I starting saying yes to certain things and no to others, the things I was waiting for also began to move ahead.

Perhaps there is something to the idea of cause and effect.

Enjoy your weekend,
Anita

Leave a Reply

