Better Than Perfect

I will manage others’ being less than perfect, but I have a really hard time being less than perfect. I have a really low tolerance level when I make even inconsequential errors. I understand that “we all make mistakes” and while I can show compassion for you, less so for myself.

I have come to the conclusion that this is no way to live if I want to be truly happy. I believe that there is something better than perfect and that is the commitment to transforming all imperfections into fuel for my success, good fortune, and happiness. Big task, great rewards.

Thanks for reading this,
Anita

Leave a Reply

