Life is Precious

I received some very sad news today about someone I know. Here is a person who was vibrant, generous, and lived with integrity. I had a meeting scheduled with her and she never showed up. I was very surprised since she had sent me a confirmation the day before. I was also worried and left her a voicemail. I never heard back. She had passed away earlier that morning – at age 35.

Don’t wait. If you want to do something, begin right now. People will help you if you ask.

Best regards,
Anita

Leave a Reply

