Want a Breakthrough?

Many people seeking a “breakthrough” are looking for that ONE thing that will change their lives.

For those of us who are human, it usually doesn’t happen that way. For me, I take tiny actions that I can actually complete (given the reality of my life) and they add up to something great.

From the outside, the world can see my accomplishment as a breakthrough. Yet I know in my heart, it’s babysteps over time with a sense of (dare I say) appreciation in my heart of what I am doing and how others are helping me.

Warm regards,
Anita

Leave a Reply

