Begin and Win

I am preparing for a program that I am delivering on Saturday late afternoon. It’s called “Take Charge,” and while I have presented it before – not since we flipped the classroom and moved from a Powerpoint deck to Prezi.

I know the content well, yet the new format is different and I want to do a great job.

I decided to take on the mind of the beginner and seeing what I can learn. As I do, I am translating any insights into more fun for all and (I suspect) greater value for the students.

Restart as a beginner and expand your opportunities, possibilities, and worth.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

