Go for the Big One

I was talking to my friend, Sam, a few weeks ago and I was sharing my plans for another book. He listened very attentively, smiled, and said, “Too small! Too small! Why are you wasting your talents on something without a global reach?”

“Don’t even tell me you can’t do this,” he continued. “I just want to know how you will achieve this – and you better make it BIG.”

“Okay then” I thought. Knowing me, you will realize that I need to go BIG incrementally – which is what I am doing.

Consider going BIG yourself.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

