The Right Move

I was chatting someone today who made a major career move about earlier this year and it hasn’t worked out.

He did his homework and chose (what he thought was) wisely. What he has come to realize is that even the seemingly “perfect” move may not be.

Don’t be disheartened. My friend expressed it this way,”While my career change was clearly wrong, I can’t let that get to me. In the end, this “bad” choice could just be the guide to make better choices in the future.

Thanks,
Anita

Leave a Reply

