From Grandiose to Actual Proof

I have a friend with a really big dream – some may say so big that it’s unrealistic, grandiose, and excessively ambitious. On the surface, you could easily see my friend’s aspirations as impossible – and if he stopped with his ginormous vision I would agree with you.

What makes my friend’s dream real are the practical steps he sets for himself – and achieves. From studying Japanese to teaching in a high school to getting his PhD to working for a world class university to starting a institute that honors his mentor.

Sounds like he is well on his way to achieving his big dream.

Thank you, friend. Time for me to step up and I encourage those who are reading this to do the same.

Have a great weekend,
Anita

Leave a Reply

