Step Into Your Strengths

I had lunch with a friend today. A bit of background – I have known her for a long time and deeply admire her talents, values, and excellence.

She had recently attended a Strengthsfinder program and I was delighted to see how she has really stepped into her strengths and is confidently moving ahead toward goals she didn’t even know she had.

My friend’s courageous actions inspire me to do the same.

We can all learn much from her.

Way to go, friend!

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

