Expect More

I was with a group of friends over the weekend and I will admit that I was surprised to hear what a few of them were saying. There was a resignation of what was without the possibility of more – now or in the future. As I listened, I realized that their lack of an expansive future had to do with what others told them now and in the past.

So, here is my request: help others see beyond where they are today. It can change another person’s life (maybe yours, too.)

Have a great week,
Anita

Leave a Reply

