How to Triumph With Humor

I have a friend who found out earlier this year that she was pretty sick – and that she was in for the fight for her life. What is so cool about my friend is not so much that she is great person and an amazing toy designer (which she is), but that she is courageous with a quirky and endearing sense of humor.

So once she found out about her illness, she leveraged her toy making skills and created a character (“Evilina” – I hope this is spelled correctly). With the proper foe, my friend could take on the role of superhero – with the mission to transform Evilina to value for herself and others.

I am deeply happy to share that Evilina is no more and my friend is a HUGE inspiration to many others and her fanbase continues to grow (By the way, I am a charter member!).

Congrats, my friend!

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

