Miss Communication?

There are certain times when communications start out so clear and end up completely muddled. My first reaction is often (I am sad to say) is why doesn’t the other person get it? Okay, not the most compassionate response.

This week, my reaction was a bit different. I quickly got past pointing a finger at the other person and decided that while I have no control over that individual, I can make sure that my communication is clear, straightforward, and valuable.

Very optimistic about this and I will let you know how it works out.

Warmly,
Anita

Leave a Reply

