Doubt Before Victory

I find it truly fascinating that as I move toward an important goal, doubt proliferates all over. Having done research over the last several years, I am ready to present the latest version next week. I am both excited and anxious – the latter being a trigger for the doubt.

Yet, just today, I realized that the very model I am presenting is the solution to the doubt – as long as I use it. How ironic – or maybe the doubt is my friend and I should just say “thank you”.

More to follow.

Have a great weekend,
Anita

Leave a Reply

