Step Up to Success

I was chatting with a friend the other day and we were discussing next steps in 2016. She challenged (almost taunted) me to choose something big in 2016 and not just goals I believe I can achieve.

She was asking me to step up and challenge myself beyond what seems possible. Now this might seem lame or weak, but the idea of rising to the challenge my friend presented is a little scary. That said, not doing so is even scarier.

Step up in 2016? The choice is yours.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

