Success Wavering

I was chatting with someone this week who looked happier than I have ever seen her look. When I asked how she was, she told me about a small change she made that had a big impact.

It was this: in the past, she chose a goal, did her homework to feel prepared, and then should have taken action and didn’t. “Anita,” she said. Each time I was ready to leap, I wavered and this led to half-completed goals, disappointment, and frustration. Now, I still do my prep and then when I feel prepared, I act and don’t second guess myself.”

Clearly my friend’s banishing wavering has made all the difference for her and perhaps for you and me, too.

Thanks,
Anita

Leave a Reply

