Could Curiosity Help You Get Unstuck

Have you ever found yourself facing the same challenge again and again? It can get a bit tricky when the people, circumstances, and geographies are different, but at the core, the problem is the SAME.

So what is a person to do?

A while back, I found myself in a situation where I thought. “What this again?!?” It wasn’t anything monumental, but it didn’t make me feel good about myself and I wondered if I could ever change things once and for all.

So, I paused, got quiet, and used my innate sense of questioning. When I started to look at the situation with less judgement of myself and more of the curiosity of an biased beginner, things changed in positive ways that I couldn’t have predicted.

Something to noodle on.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

