When Tiny = Bold

I was with a group of friends yesterday and we had a lively debate on the value of tiny, incremental actions versus big, bold leaps. As many of you know, I am a fan of little steps. In fact, for me after being crushed by an elevator – that was the best I could do. However, I, like the individuals yesterday, yearned to do do something grand and significant.

Tiny and bold seemed in direct conflict with one another, but when I paused for a moment, I began to think differently. What if tiny = bold? It certainly is when you do something you have never successfully done before.

Food for thought.

Warmly,
Anita

Leave a Reply

