Success is Being Your Best

I was asked to structure and facilitate a discussion with a group last evening. While I was delighted to be asked, I was concerned if I would be able to add something new and valuable to the people in attendance.

I prepared both the materials and an exercise to give the participants a direct experience of applying the readings to their lives. It went well, but I still wasn’t sure they received enough value until someone I deeply appreciate let me know how much she gained.

A good reminder for me and maybe even you – doing your best can really help you expand your success.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

