How Do You Measure Success?

I am working on an Encouragizers digital tool and was tapping into the wisdom of a friend. He asked me two related questions: the first was, “what is your ultimate goal with this tool?” and the second was, “how will you measure success?”

While each question was a bit challenging for me, the second was definitely harder – and scarier. Measures of success are a combination of the numbers and how I will know in my heart that we have a winner.

The quantitative part is something I can figure out, yet the emotional component is requiring me to do a bunch of deep self-reflection.

I am still noodling on this and focused on developing the wisdom to move in the right direction and create positive value all along the way.

More to follow.

Warmly,
Anita

Leave a Reply

