The Antidote to Creeping Doubt

I have a project that I am excited about and believe can encourage individuals across the globe. It’s something I’ve wanted to do for a long time and the time is now. I know this in my heart.

All this said, bits of doubt have been bubbling up into my consciousness – and for me this is not a good thing. Instead of wrestling with this doubt and giving it more of my time, energy, and focus, I am taking tiny actions that don’t scare me. These babysteps sneak around the doubt and allow me to advance. This could be a good approach for you if doubt is slowing you down.

More to follow.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

