What Do You Want Next?

The last few weeks, the question on many of the students and alumni I meet with is: “I don’t really want to narrow my options and not sure what I should do next. Help!”

It made me think about how important the following three things are in resolving this dilemma:

  • Critically self-reflect on what you really enjoy and where you talents are
  • Brainstorm 25 ways you can potentially leverage your interests and strengths
  • Choose one for now (this is the hardest thing for me.)

Do these and you will be on your way to something grand.

Enjoy your weekend and if you are in the States enjoy the holiday.

Warmly,
Anita

Leave a Reply

