Let’s Take One Tiny Step Together

Growing up, I was often told to go as far and as fast as I could.

What I didn’t learn until I after I received my MBA is that in challenging times, it’s often better to help everyone advance (even a little) than to have one person race ahead. With this approach, you can create unity among the members of your group, motivation to keep advancing, and an enhanced sense of confidence, increased capacity, and greater courage.

So today, help someone take one small step forward and the benefits to all parties could exceed what you can gain alone.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

