Don’t Let Them Tell You It Can’t Be Done

I was reading something this morning that reminded me that while I need to listen to sound guidance from trusted advisors, I shouldn’t let that deter me from my goals and dreams.

Average people will often let others know that something can’t be done. Yet, if people, like yourself, listened to the negative prognosticators – there will be no cell phone, airplanes, or even electricity.

So go for your big dreams and don’t let someone tell you that something is impossible. Only you know your capacity, talents, and drive.

Enjoy your day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

