Don’t Force It!

There was something that I wanted very much, but it looked like it wasn’t going to happen. This wasn’t a “no” forever, but for this autumn for sure. So, I decided to let it for now. This didn’t stop me from researching, learning, and perfecting my knowledge, stories, and presentation – and I had fun doing it.

Today, out of the blue, I received an invitation to do the program this September. I am so glad.

By not forcing it, I grew into what I wanted and now have the opportunity to achieve a goal I believe will help others and is important to me.

Have a great week,
Anita

Leave a Reply

