My Greatest Opportunity

I find that I allow fear to make me procrastinate from doing certain things – personally and professionally. Yet, I don’t think fear is my real impediment: it’s actually believing that every challenge has to be dead serious – as well as its solution.

I have friends who take the opposite approach. While they take obstacles seriously, the don’t believe that solutions have to be. They create positive results with fun, joy, and a bit of mischievousness. I am learning to be less humorless and sullen and more lively and joyful. Please note: I am a work in progress.

Thanks,
Anita

Leave a Reply

