Goals, Concentration, and Success

I find it easy to create new goals and much harder to concentrate on one goal at a time. Yet, I know that focus will actually accelerate my success and open up the space to pursue another exciting goal.

The time, effort, and concentration I dedicate to a goal gives me more than a single accomplishment. There is an even greater benefit: it is who I become in the process of achieving the goal. I gain capacity, courage, and confidence for what’s next.

Have a great day,
Anita

Leave a Reply

